2020-2021 Officers & Board

President: Doug Litteken
B.S. & M.S., Mechanical Engineering, UIUC, 2011 & 2015
Communications Chair: Mark Ulrich
B.S., Chemical Engineering, UIUC, 1980

Treasurer: Larry Burns
B.S., Architectural Studies, UIUC, '74 & M. Arch. '76

UIUC & UIAA Liason: Alex Kosmala
M.S., Aeronautical & Astronautical Engineering, UIUC, 1989
Secretary: Jennifer Luth
B.S., Animal Sciences, UIUC, 2000
Activities: Jason Cables
B.S. Accounting, UIUC, 2000
Scholarship Chair: Dr. Caroline Cvetkovic
B.S., M.S., Ph.D. Bioengineering, UIUC, 2011, 2013, 2017

Director: Adelqui Boué
 B.A., Economics, UIUC, 1992

Director: Anna Catalano
B.S., Business Administration, UIUC, 1982 
Director: Mike Davis
B.S., Aeronautical Engineering, UIUC, 1976

Director: Bob Morgan
D.M.A., Music Composition, UIUC, 1974 
Questions or Feedback
If you have any questions or comments about UIAC of Houston club or website please contact our club's president. We would especially be interested knowing what types of club events that you would like to see. The Houston Illini Club relies upon volunteers who enjoy the comraderie of their fellow alumni by assisting in organizing events, serving as officers, etc.. Please allow us to learn of your interests by completing a brief surveyFinally, you may also contact us via postal mail at the following address:

UI Alumni Club of Houston
1915 Bellmeade Street
Houston, TX 77019
The website header skyline photo and design is via Dee Zunker, Photography